You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning to Appreciate The Grind - Almost Always Less Is More...

in #life6 years ago

@ chbartist yes i,m agree with you and you are right struggle is the name of life. But Life is always give you opportunity. aAvoid making the mistake of wasting our time. And time on urgent and unimportant tasks, a person must complete prioritize a daily.I am very much happy to see that others doing the same and this would become the culture on the steem ecosystem.
Thank you for everything you do to improve this already great platform. Much appreciation from me!

Sort:  

Avoid making the mistake of wasting our time

HAHAHA, that is so funny.

I think that @chbartist posts are great for handgun sales. If the NRA get a Steem account they will surely upvote @chbartist.

Organized point of view, the point about life is we should reconsider every single direction taht our mind is going to guide us in major decisions but in daily routines, there is no need doing that. As i always said: MIND IS THE KING...
take a look at my last article too...

20180815_001757_0001.png

This comment would normally be considered spam. Considering how all these other comments are making me nauseous I will not downvote you.

Well, first of all I just upvoted your comment as you took time reviewing it, regardless of how I agree with you, but I whould be appreciated if you let me know the reason you found my comment like a spam ... 🙏

Before putting a link to your post, you need to contribute more to the post that you are commenting on. For example, make an interesting observation and then follow that up with what you have done in your post. You used an incomplete sentence followed by a link. Many could see that as possible spam. Other people could see this comment and downvote you.

ok, now I understood your point...
I'm very appreciated that you took time and explaining, I do respect it and updated my previews comment.

Mistakes happen and you can't avoid all of them but the thing matters is to learn from mistakes to perform better in future. It is a fact that life is full of experiments and today each and every development humans achieved is by learning from mistakes and by preparing better next time.

If you start from SCRATCH then you will work 3 YEARS without MONEY and fame. ONLY preparation to fly.

nice thinking

Just what was on my mind and you've put it here already... Thanks

you are an inspiration for me you posts help me a lot in my day to day life. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78