Road of life

in #life6 years ago

First off I would like to apologize for my absence, I have been exploring and learning new things, and have not had much time on my hands to write. I suppose that is what this blog is about honestly, me finding my way down this road we call life. I have had an absolutely incredible life so far, within 23 years I have done everything from rob banks to turn a complete 180 and become a father. Although some times were darker than others I have managed to pull through and find myself in the spot I'm in now.
In all honesty that is all I really have to say, life is a crazy thing. The point I'd like to make by this post is that happiness is not only in the destination but also in the journey. Sometimes you just have to get lost on the road and smile through the good and bad places it takes you. Thank you for reading guys, and hopefully you can forgive my absence. DQmdeNx4qVXtW6QbPMFnhLaN2bDFvZqTnEC8hKTpsUH8UcK.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50