My friends have left/ Mis amigos se han ido

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Spanish
Nunca he sido bueno para hacer amigos, los pocos que tengo los considero amigos de toda la vida, ya que son personas con las que puedo contar sea lo que sea y sea donde sea. Es imposible para mi tener problemas con ellos ya que aunque se hayan ido siempre están para mi, y yo siempre estaré ahí para ellos. Se han ido muy lejos y todos para diferentes lugares, ya están adaptados, bueno, unos más que otros, lo que me alivia es que se que están bien. Trato de hablar con ellos todos los días y siempre pienso si los volveré a ver.

English
I’ve never been good to make friends, the few that I have, I considered them true friends, it’s because they are people that I can trust them with whatever and wherever. It’s impossible for me to have problems with them, even though they have gone, they are always for me, and I will be always for them. They have gone very far and all of them to different places, they are already adapted, well, ones more than others, what relieves me is that they are fine. I try to speak with everyday and always think of one day I’m gonna be able to see them again.

53A41205-8405-4F1B-A387-D5041ABD570C.jpeg

Sort:  

Has recivido un voto por @cultivandojuntos, Un voto hecho por un bot de construccion experimental en la comunidad de la etiqueta español

Congratulations @sebasvil3! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks 😊

Desde hace tiempo a mi tambien me han estado dejando, de uno en uno, de dos en dos, nunca he sido bueno haciendo amigos asi que aprecio con el alma a cada uno de ellos. Cada vez estoy mas y mas solo, es la maldición de la juventud venezolana.

@sebasvil3, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71