A little bit about me

in #life6 years ago

Greetings to all, I just opened my account and the diversity of interesting topics that are shown here.
Let me introduce myself: My name is Agustín Francisco Winkelman, I am 19 years old, I am Argentine, from a town called San Martín de los Andes, located in Patagonia.!
My life has no direction, I only dedicate myself to living my way listening to music, to get together with friends, to spend time with my family, to take a walk to my dog ​​and to enjoy the beautiful landscape of my town, well I decided to invest a little of my time in this social network that my friend Nacho recommended me, and eventually earn a little money.

This is a day at the beach with my brothers, admiring a bit the landscape that surrounds us, taking pictures.
They are matias and tobias, the beach we are on is called Catritre and Lake Lacar surrounded by mountainGOPR0146.JPG

He is Walle my dog, he is 5 years old and he is a golden retriever, that day he had a fight with another dog, that is why he has blood in his eye Haha (he is the best dog of all)!
Here we are being free under the rain, I am calling but you ignore me

In this we are playing!

I like to write rap songs, it's one of my times, I love nature, climbing mountains, going to the forest and feeling its peace, I love animals, I like to eat a lot, my favorite food is hamburgers, my worst enemy is myself and his ally the mirror.
I also like to watch movies play video games, I love clothes and I love cooking!
One of my other passions is graffiti art and hip hop! [GOPR0069.JPG] ()
Also dream are to know other countries other cultures
Other foods other languages ​​and take with me where my music and my stories go.
I have my rap band integrated by my friends nacho jose and juan three of us we tattoo the name of her (Taw Batu)

That day was the one that we tattooed
()
And there are tattoos already made

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkvYL1vslatYHEpOrbIAkYQ I leave the link to go through our YouTube channel to listen, greetings and thanks for reading .. If you liked my presentation 😋 vote and comment! Until next time

Sort:  

i'm sure u have some dope stories to tell, welcome!

Hey ...welc0me to the steemit ...hope we can do better in that community and u can add more value for that community ...lets work together..

It seems good to me, thanks greetings, follow me!

Cool post Agustín. Welcome to Steemit!

thanks friend, follow and I will follow you !! a greeting

Welcome to Steemit, Agustin!

Graciaaas !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78