!! #2 Germany, wine, Baden-Württemberg the richest region in Germany - for wine lovers!

in #life6 years ago

Dear Steemians and friends,

it is really nice to share some good times with you and to steemit!

As promised on my last blog post I will give you a peak into my holiday in the region of Badem-Württemberg and the rich nature and wine around.

The sourroundings of Baden-Baden are really very green in late summer and the hills are covered by grapevine.

Weinberg Cover.jpg

Weinberg1.jpg

Mostly you will find Spätburgunder around there -also known as Pinot Noir:

Weintrauben blau.jpg

It is really nice to see this nature product, which makes many of us enjoy our dinner turning into this:

Wein.jpg

This region is known for it's wine with superior quality:

Weinsiegel.jpg

** And offers a good viarity of wine:**

Weinschrank Schloss.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this little trip to Baden-Württemberg, Germany

If you can combine holiday with nice wine and good food you feel blessed.
On my following blog I'll show you a top notch 5 star hotel in Baden-Baden.

Do you have experiences with German wine ? And which is your favourite grape ?

Let me know.

Stay loyal!

Auf Wiedersehen! @seelc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61