HELLOOOO STEEMIT

in #life5 years ago

Hellooo !!!! I am Michael Roa rich a young man of 27 :) with many dreams like you, who lives in ccs, vzla.
I am currently lic. Of biology mentioned technology of food withdrawn from the uuuuvc :)
At the same time I am also an actor, animator, model and speaker.
And you may wonder, "what is this guy doing here?"
Good for nobody is a secret that the current situation of Venezuela affects us all and the golden age of television is over or finished with it. At the same time I make a parenthesis here and invite you to watch EL AVISPERO nest on televen and they see me cheering on the TV :).
20180706_104338.jpg

I think that with this I tell you about what I do and I'm passionate about it, and soon I'll tell you how someone who studies pure sciences is now dedicated to something as humanistic as the audio visual branch 😂.
In short I am a lover of food, travel, exercise, good sense of humor and a passionate romantic inveterate.
That is why this space will be dedicated to talking about me, things that happen in the country (interviews on the street) to touch their human side and put them in touch with reality, in turn part of what I earn here I want to use it to help Who else needs it here, either with food or medicine (I'll show you cases from the street or the subway), if one day I find myself melancholic or passionate (with something I do not show almost and it's the poetry I sometimes write), Humor in the street (joking with things of double meaning, I just want to steal smile from you), I will inject a little motivational messages (not everything is laughter and pain, you also have to know how to undertake), gastronomy (I told them I love food and I want you to love her like me😊).
To this I will dedicate my account in steemit, since I want to move all your emotions and I am sure that you will make a hurricane with mine, so accompany me to live this great adventure.
SO "SEEMERICO" that I will see you giving color to your life.
IMG-20170619-WA0083.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome to Steemit 🕊 🕊 🦜

If you like, you are welcome to get FREE SNAX Tokens by following @corenet and commenting the latest post from @corenet 🙏

Link: https://steemit.com/snax/@eos.sweden/get-free-snax-first-1000-followers-of-corenet


Get FREE SNAX Tokens 💰 from Snax BP sweden
Snax-SAMS-Campaign-H10.png

Rules/Conditions:
👉 Step 1: Follow the steemit account @corenet
👉 Step 2: Write a comment to the latest published post by @corenet

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @seemerico! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43