You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #1 rule for success : plan the s**t out of your life - The French Londoner Productivity Hacks #1

in #life6 years ago

This is a life saver. I have been lazy, just like you, I want something bigger, something better but I get overwhelmed along the way. I am definitely going to use your approach and stick to it. I know it's no small task as discipline is needed to accomplish stated goals but I am going to do this. This I promise myself, thanks for this lift-up article. Please where can I get Passion planner ?

Sort:  

Hi @seento. I'm so glad I could help you with this post. You can find Passion Planner online with the link in the post, or on Amazon.com. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83