Chasing the Light

in #life5 years ago

videotogif_2018.12.06_23.31.13.gif
In this green universe, I am overwhelmed by the feeling of being frozen and blending into darkness.

The forest was really cold, wrapping the anxious body and the eyes of the heart that messed up every step.

I opened my arms to the sky, without the moonlight.

Only the bat's red eyes collide with my eyes.

I looked inside, I was getting smaller and more remote in the quietest corner of life.

Conscience! Conscience! Look for the rays of your eyes to climb the edge of this darker and longer day.

I take this life karma, to keep going with millions of the same questions;

"Will eternal light be seen at the end of this long, dark hallway?"

I really miss the radiance of your eyes that illuminates all space and time.
2018
IMG_20181111_193225.JPG

Poetry from Seha76!
Gif from Google!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95