Semtroneum's Friday talk! Bought a Nintendo Switch with let's go pikachu!

in #life5 years ago (edited)


Woke up very happy this morning because i just bought a Nintendo Switch with let's go pikachu on it! It's been a while since i actually purchased something for myself since the majority of my money goes into investments. Now i finally decided to buy something for myself and it just makes me super happy to think about the fact the package is coming my way :)!

I was born in 1995 and have played every single pokemon game that has been released apart from x & y. I remember my mom gave me and my brothers pokemon yellow, red and blue. Yellow was for me and red and blue for my brothers! It's a nostalgic thought to think about those times! And now i can relive it :) since i haven't played Pokemon for some time!

Friday talk
I assume that 90% of the people that read this have never heard of Semtroneum. In the past i was very active on Steem, but my activity on this social media page dropped dramatically due to personal reasons. Now i decided to to continue where I left off because my passion for sharing value has never changed. 

I am ready and set to upload every single day again about crypto, forex and me! Yes me! I want to talk about myself aswell towards you. I'm going through a major chapter in my life like every other individual out there and want to share my progress with you! 9 out of 10 times its positive talk since that's whats leading me towards my dream! So everytime you see a post from Semtroneum you know it will make you smile and give some momentum for yourself!

You guys are all great and i wish you all a happy friday and weekend :)!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63