You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attitude of Gratitude, Discord and Having the Life Scared out of Me: Friday Musings

in #life6 years ago

You are too funny! What the fuck that email huh? But yeah you're right at least he tried.

I almost just left you a nice post and leave it at that ro see your response lol. But I guess I can't just write a small thing like that. That bit about the random usless comments was an excellent little rant!

Sorry but I had to laugh about @mrprofessor scaring you like that... it is pretty funny.

Sort:  

@senorcoconut I'm glad you found it funny, because I was cracking myself up writing it haha. It's not what I usually post but had a helluva week and the laughs I had re: that fright really cheered me up, as did most of my interactions on the blockchain! Yeah, imagine - how many people actually fall for that scam!!! If they do, I think I might do the same - I could pay off my mortgage super fast with that! Haha.

Nice post - you'd get a virtual brick through your off grid window for that one, haha!!!

Lol, it really was tempting to just reply with Nice Post!!!

A virtual brick... i like that. Again been so busy and also with that movie, I've had no time for myself. Plus we've been in all these places where I don't hace cell service!

Finally catching up with these replies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67