You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ember Months II

in #life5 years ago

Hi @olawalium, it's been quite a while.... the ember months got you down a bit? That was a beautiful post. Every year I get the winter blues around mid october, but like you say:

I have always believed that regardless of what happens, it will turn around to favour me in the end.

I believe this too!

Cheers my old friend, glad to see you are still steeming on 😁. Habe a happy Tuesday

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow! Such a long time. Feels so good to hear from you and it delights me more to know you are doing great. Yes, still steeming on and good to see you around too. It means a lot to hear from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84