Peaceful Balloons In The Night Sky @senseicat

in #life6 years ago (edited)

At first glance, these may appear like stars in the sky. In reality, they are balloons with lights inside during a prayer vigil in our community for the unexpected death of a child. The beauty was spectacular against the stillness of the cool night.

balloon lite.jpg

Sort:  

luar biasa photography bintang yang sangat bagus dan terlihat jelas, apakah kamu menggunakan camera yang mahal dan bagus, good luck kawan!!

They really look like stars though., looking at it from the rare

Really these balloons looking lovely stars on sky at first sight. That is also information for me which i don't know. Thanks @enseicat.

Balloons with lights inside during a prayer vigil for the unexpected death of a child.

Good post
I hope to have a look at the news I post in my account On Steemit and tell me what you think .
Anyone who interacts with the news I publish I will interact with his publications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67