Blessed Morning From The Porch Balcony @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

Good morning and I wish everyone a blessed day! I just captured this photo of my kitties enjoying the fresh air outside, listening to the birds, and watching the bugs intensely hoping for a successful hunt.

It really is a great reminder to enjoy the present moment and pets tend to inherently know how to relish every second.

morning porch.jpg

I believe that we are here to ENJOY life; not just muddle through the day feeling disconnected or weighed down by worries. Everyone has obstacles to overcome, but it is vital to make time for YOU and making time to connect with your FAMILY and LOVED ONES.

Today is truly a GIFT and let's all make the most of it!

Sort:  

Great picture. Greetings from Venezuela. Beautiful cats. ;)

Lovely photo and these cats are beautiful !! @senseicat
Just once check my post I believe you will love it. Upvote me if you find it interesting.please.gif

my dear one, murphy absolutly loved being out in the fresh air + lying about... i truly miss her very much... enjoy every moment with them - they are sooo beautiful! x (((o)))

murph-steem.jpg

beautiful cats.

Thank you for the words and the kitties :)

Awesome photography... Really cute cats... I love cats... Thanx for sharing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84