Home Made Sausage & Mushroom Pizza @senseicat

in #life5 years ago

pizza.jpg

There is something wonderful about preparing dough and making a fresh pizza for your family and friends. I made the dough using a kitchen aid, waited for it to rise, and then prepared it for the ingredients.

The sauce is also home made and the secret ingredient is fennel and it really brings out the Italian flavor.

You can add a variation of toppings, but this one has many vegetables to please many palates.

Sort:  

Many thanks! Just realized that this is the photo before I added the cheese and baked it so you can see the ingredients.

Hello,
please visit my page, i have some photos of my short trips in the villages around my city,
If possible for you, Vote me please.
Thanks a lot

😋LAZIZZZZ.... (TASTY)

Posted using Partiko Android

it´s so delicious, I want eat it ummmmm :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84