Love @senseicat

in #life5 years ago

These twin Turkish angoras have a true love connection since birth. They were actually separated for two weeks because I adopted the first one while the other one was actually promised to another family. A couple of weeks later, I received a call saying that I would be fortunate enough to adopt his twin since the first family backed out at the last minute. I remember it being one of the happiest days of our lives and we set out for the long drive to bring him home.

love.jpg

Upvote
Follow
Resteem

Sort:  

Twin ?? I have never heard the twin cat. Its great and honestly, this cat sooooo cute, congratulation because you have it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice your pict, feels peaceful

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice your pict, feels peaceful

Posted using Partiko Android

I love cats too.. check out my new post I also post my pet cat its name is "Meghan".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71