Sleepover Memories @senseicat

in #life5 years ago

A favorite weekend past time was sleep overs as a youngster. In my case, I was fortunate to have a dozen really close circle of girlfriends growing up so pretty much every single weekend was filled with hosting sleepovers or at other friends' homes.

We had great memories from pulling pranks, sharing snacks, jumping on trampolines, and planning on coordinated outfits for a school the next week.

One special memory was when one of my childhood friend's mom would always make something special for breakfast even though she worked full time as a nurse.

When I host playdates for my son, I always remember that and try to do something special for the kids visiting.

sleepover.jpg

Upvote
Follow
Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00