Solve Puzzles @senseicat

in #life5 years ago

My husband introduced sudoku to our family and everyone fell in love with it. We all started as the easy level and each have progressed at our own pace. Some use their cell phone apps while others prefer the old fashioned paper puzzles.

sudoku.png

Upvote
Follow
Resteem

Sort:  

I could never get into Sudoku, I am not a numbers or math person. Tried it once and that was it for me lol

Posted using Partiko Android

once you get the basics the puzzle pops out at ya! :-) keep trying practice make perfect! I know it's a dumb cliche but it's true. Muscle memory! Brain is a muscle

Sudoku, its always been a challenge to solve

Me encantan los sudokus, acostumbro resolverlos en mis vacaciones :D

Hey @senseicat want to touch base and say hello. Ya, my friend got me into Sudoku as well a few years ago. It's a great time passer, especially if you like riding trains or going backpacking and need something on trail breaks! :-) hope all is well keep up with your steem writing's they are great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97