Spring Cleaning Sweet Surprise @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

Yes, I know that it is summer in most places, but for some reason, I still refer to the deep cleaning sessions as spring cleaning. The weekly cleaning is pretty easy to do, but I definitely needed the help of my entire family for the bigger tasks yesterday. The jobs go faster if each person is designated to complete a task and we all pitch in as a team. My husband sprayed the outside of the house to wash off all the debris and my youngster cleaned the windows with vinegar and water.

Peekaboo! Look who I found in the kitchen cabinet above the refrigerator? Actually, this also helps as our twin Turkish angoras can rest while we are accomplishing our goals and everyone can enjoy a clean house.

double cute.jpg

Sort:  

Cabinet kitties! We can actually have a theme song on that :-)

Your cats are looking cute and cool 💕💕.
Whatever it may be, doing something with family is always fun.

VzQ9PUdifClRm.gif

Friends is an absolute CLASSIC and something that everyone admires and hopes for in having a group that accepts and understands them.

Yeah!! My friends imposed FRIENDS on me. I watched some of that and got addicted. So I stopped watching it😀😀

They must be examining your work. To keep an eye on how you do your work.

Your post was very awesome. Post office was very good. Thank you so much for sharing a post so beautiful Hopefully later this kind of beautiful post will be shared among us. Thank you so much......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97