Twin Turkish Angoras @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

If you think that you are seeing double, you are absolutely right! One kitty is looking straight ahead and the other is sleeping upside down. For some reason, this is one of his favorite resting poses. This time he is basking in the sunlight really enjoying this moment.

9FD57E43-A7C0-4031-9BCF-697C07D61981.jpeg

I LOVE TO FOLLOW MY FOLLOWERS @senseicat

Sort:  

Yeah. I can see double and really nice.

They really look like they enjoy! one sleeping face down and the other kitten feeling the splendor of the sun!

I imagine they should be comfortable sleeping there you can tell they are not going to move in a good time xD

cats are so clean,
btw first one is concious about the click, second one doesnt care lol..

Truly beautiful cats you have 😍 and yes I totally see double 😻😻 thank you for sharing. Happy Friday. Cheers! 🌹

White!)And I had black-black... has left...

Both cats are lovely.
I used to have persian cat but my mother give it to my uncle
It was heartbroken.
how can i contact you in person @senseicat
Do you use Discord or any other app where i can contact you?

Very beautiful and cute cats.... Thanx for sharing the photographs...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66