Clarity Now Equals Future Opportunities

in #life6 years ago

Clarity 🔮 Life has never been as clear as it is right now. The ups & downs of the past have made me stronger, smarter, patient & precise. I've made mistakes & learned from each one as much as possible. Now the possibilities are endless.

Everything I've dreamed is no longer a fantasy, it's achievable. The hard work that follows this moment has purpose.

A fruitful future is all I see 🌱🌲🍏

An unstoppable energy flows through me, a force that can't be squashed. This flame burns bright fueled by action.

Action begets results. To continue pushing towards my goals I can't stop. Not for anyone. This mission seemed impossible before, when action was infrequent. Now I know I have to continue moving regardless.

Nothing fogs my vision of what I will become. No doubt or opinion from others can stop my venture. I will let no one douse my flame.

Be ruthless when needed. Stay attentive at all times. Prepare with precision for whatever obstacle that presents itself.

Be the you you wish to be


IMG_20180622_172529_835.jpg


Thomas Te Aroha Kohi
25
Blogger | Music Producer💸

"Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter"

Instagram | Facebook

Sort:  

Opportunities are pretty much always available to us. Whether we are able to "see" them when they present themselves speaks to our state of being; whether we are open to what life offers us. And when opportunities arise, it's not enough to merely "wish" (as a lot of so-called spiritual systems like to tell us!), we must take action in support of those things we are visualizing...

=^..^=

Amen! 🙏🙇

indeed the way of life is difficult to guess ,,, then do not ever ignore the opportunity that comes in our life

You got a 10.09% upvote from @upme thanks to @senseiteekay! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Congratulations @senseiteekay! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68