আমি একজন প্রবাসী বলছি.......I'm a resident

in #life6 years ago

20180719_212530.jpg
I'm a resident,

I got married 14 years ago. About a year later my baby was born. Then I came abroad. Then I am in ecstasy with my wife. We divorced with the consent of both of us.
My son always used to be with his mother, and I always kept my son happy, I used to carry all the money, 9 years after I took my son Rahim Mallik with my mother's permission to bring me home, the boy is growing up, so bring him, He was admitted to the Nurani Madrasa. Two years of study, suddenly my parents became sick. When I got the news, I came to the country
Then my parents asked me to marry, thinking that parents were sick; What do i do Many think of a girl going through the clock. The girl's name is Priya. First of all, she likes me a lot. She agreed to marry after knowing everything about me.

A few days later I and my son went to the new Shishabari. Stay 2 days.
Then I noticed that my mother-in-law was a little jealous of my son Rahim,
But Priya used to love Rahim a lot.
A few days later I went abroad, but I always kept my son and loved one.
One day my son Rahim said-
Dad! Nanu said that; If I go to their house then I will bury Zinda.

When I heard this, I asked Priya; Why did your mother say that?
Priya said - The head of anger is saying. You do not mind
Then one day called up Rahim and asked Priya, "Come on, come home soon, buy a shoe for you today."
Very happy, my son went to his house, talking about buying clothes, Priya took him to the market

It was a fictitious act of her,
At 9pm on Rahim, Rahim's mother called Rahim. Talk to him a few minutes. Then my son Rahim was killed in the darkness of the night.

The next day, Diana Priya phoned me to say Rahim died. Do not wake up; 12 o'clock in the day.

Then when the police sent, the real face of the praira came out. He admits to the police that he killed, his parents were with him,

Today, I got news from the police that my son's murderers were released by police. I was helpless to lose my boy! I want justice for the murder of my son. Please stand by me, share it with all of Facebook.

Do you want to judge it #Yes or #No ?????

20180719_212912.jpg

আমি একজন প্রবাসী বলছি,

গত ১৪ বছর আগে আমি বিয়ে করেছিলাম। পরে প্রায় দের বছর পরে আমার সন্তান জন্ম হয়। তখন আমি বিদেশে চলে আসি। এরপর আমার স্ত্রীর সাথে আমার মনোমালিন্য হয়। আমরা উভয়ের সম্মতিক্রমে ডিভোর্স করি।
আমার ছেলে সবসময়ে ওর মায়ের কাছেই থাকতো, আর আমি সবসময়ে আমার ছেলের খোজখবর রাখতাম, টাকা পয়সা সব আমি বহন করতাম, প্রায়ে ৯ বছর পরে আমি আমার ছেলে রাহিম মল্লিককে তার মায়ের অনুমতি নিয়ে আমার বাড়ীতে নিয়ে আসি, ছেলেটা বড় হচ্ছে, সেজন্য তাকে নিয়ে আসা,তাকে নুরানি মাদ্রাসায় ভর্তি করিয়ে দেই। ২ বছর পড়াশোনা করে, হঠাত করে আমার মা বাবা অসুস্ত হয়ে যায়। খবর পেয়ে তখন আমি দেশে আসি
তখন আমার মা বাবা আমাকে বিয়ের জন্য বলে, চিন্তা করে দেখলাম মা বাবা অসুস্ত অনেক; কি করি! অনেক চিন্তা করে একটা মেয়েকে ঘটকের মাধ্যমে দেখতে যাই। মেয়ের নাম প্রিয়া। প্রথম দেখাতেই সে আমাকে অনেক লাইক করে। আমার সবকিছু জেনেই সে বিয়ের জন্য রাজি হয়।

কয়েক দিন পরে আমি আর আমার ছেলেকে নিয়ে নতুন শশুরবাড়ী যাই। ২ দিন থাকি।
তখনি লক্ষ্য করলাম আমার শাশুড়ি আমার ছেলে রাহিমকে একটু হিংসা করে,
কিন্তু প্রিয়া রাহিমকে অনেক আদর করতো।
কয়েক দিন পরে আমি বিদেশে চলে আসি, কিন্তু আমি সবসময় আমার ছেলে আর প্রিয়ার যোগাযোগ রাখতাম।
একদিন আমার ছেলে রাহিম বললো-
আব্বু! নানু বলেছে যে; আমি যদি ওদের বাড়িতে যাই তাহলে আমাকে জিন্দা কবর দিবে।

একথা শুনে আমি প্রিয়াকে জিজ্ঞেস করলাম; কেন তোমার মা একথা বলেছে?
প্রিয়া বলল- রাগের মাথায় বলছে। তুমি কিছু মনে করোনা।
তারপর একদিন রাহিমকে ফোন করে প্রিয়া বলল, তুমি আসো তারাতারি আমাদের বাড়ীতে, তোমাকে আজ একটা জামা কিনে দিবো।
অনেক খুশি হয়ে আমার ছেলে চলে গেল ওদের বাড়িতে, জামা কেনার কথা বলেই প্রিয়া ওকে নিয়ে গেলো বাজারে

এটা তার একটা ছলনা ও অভিনয় ছিল,
ঐরাতে ঠিক ৯ টার দিকে রাহিমকে রাহিমের আপন মা ফোন করে। তার সাথে কথা হয় অল্প মিনিট। তারপর আমার ছেলে রহিমকে রাতের অন্ধকারে প্রিয়া ও তার মা মিলে হত্যা করে।

তার পরের দিন ডাইনী প্রিয়া আমাকে ফোন দিয়ে বলে রাহিম মরে গেছে। ঘুম থেকে উঠে না; দিনের ১২ টা বাজে।

এরপর যখন পুলিশ পাঠাই তখন প্রিয়ার আসল চেহারা বের হয়ে আসে। পুলিশের ভয়ে স্বীকার করে যে সে নাকি খুন করেছে, ওর মা বাবা ও সাথে ছিল,

আজকে খবর পেলাম, আমার ছেলের খুনিদের কে পুলিশ ছেড়ে দিয়েছে। ছেলেকে হারিয়ে আমি খুব অসহায়! আমি আমার ছেলে হত্যার বিচার চাই। আপনারা দয়া করে আমার পাশে দাড়ান, পুরো ফেইসবুকে শেয়ার করে ছড়িয়ে দিন।

আপনি কি এইটার বিচার চান #Yes or #No?????

Sort:  

Oh my gosh, if this is a real experience, and not a story for the sake of creative writing, I am so sorry for your loss!

I cannot tell, Is this a true story or a fictitious one?

Wow. What a horrible thing to experience.

Thank you so much for your beautiful felling

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Crazy Hours from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67