You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do 99% Of Businesses Fail?

in #life6 years ago

Well, in my opinion, when we look from the long term perspective (10+ years), it’s unfortunatrly true. Even if your business is working for the first 2 years, you can fail in the next 3 years or later on. So I know many businesses working just fine for certain amount of time, but after that, market was changed, new technology came etc. Those businesses are no longer exist, they just couldnt adapt fast enough.

Sort:  

My business failed in year 3 and was doing great for years 1-2! I could probably try to revive it honestly but I don't want to. So now I'm starting over. I just imagined myself as a turtle at the "couldn't adapt fast enough."

You're right though! I'm proof i think. But I'm excited to be starting new things again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86