People on the blockchain upset with who just upload 1 photo and earn rewards.

in #life5 years ago

This is indeed to provoke some people out there.

I had people telling me that my one daily photo is not worth the rewards I get.

All I have to say is: do Your research and know what is happening out there.

There are Influencers in the mainstream charging thousands of hundred of dollars for 1 Instagram sponsored photo.

Now stop thinking about what I earn and start thinking about what You can do to get a fan base that will support You so You can be earning rewards as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahha... I have seen those posts. People saying Kpine is supporting shit content of people who post photos and get upvoted.
I keep saying it, there's nothing like shit posts, if anything, every content has an audince. I'd upvote $100 for a great meme, or photography. Why not? Entertainment sells! And you're right, people are living off instagram out here!

Do you Boo!🤗💯💯✔✔♨♨♨

Exactly! Quality not quantity, those people are just spammers 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

People need to stop carrying so much with others and just worry with themselves eheheh 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahha... I have seen those posts. People saying Kpine is supporting shit content of people who post photos and get upvoted.
I keep saying it, there's nothing like shit posts, if anything, every content has an audince. I'd upvote $100 for a great meme, or photography. Why not? Entertainment sells! And you're right, people are living off instagram out here!

Do you Boo!🤗💯💯✔✔♨♨♨

Eheheh always You know that's all I can and know how to do. I don't know any different 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I was reading a similar post yesterday on somewhat the same topic. Unless you have a fan base or friends and family who will interact with you, it is difficult to make anything out of your Steem account.

For example, you can always count on Mom to like everything their son or daughter posts. Or, friends teasing each other and liking each other's posts of a shared experience allows everybody to win.

To that end, it is to our benefit to get people, our friends and family, to open a Steem account and check in on occasion. That has to count for a few likes.

Yeah the more the merrier. And if we are doing what we enjoy and we have fun we will find other people that enjoy to do the same stuff and appreciate what you do 😊 the community will keep growing 😁👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Good photos are good photos, though. And people, no matter what they say, like seeing glimpses of people's lives (hence why places like Instagram and Snapchat are so popular).

It is a big battle that's as creative and artistic person I will have to keep fighting for everyone here in the community 😁👍💪

Posted using Partiko Android

fuck the people

Posted using Partiko Android

You know that now and then I love to tease people

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahah I know, I dont give them the energy or attention, that's what they want in the end.

Exactly! Quality not quantity, those people are just spammers

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @sergiomendes!

You just got a 1.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hey @sergiomendes 😬

Most of the time people don't know how long it takes to get a good picture etc... posting pictures all the time if you are only showing a cup of coffee indeed this is ridiculous if you have a clothing business...🥵 but if you are a coffee club your picture could be well worth it!

In fact, it takes me longer to do a few pictures than it takes me to write an article or do a video about it. Because I have to do my makeup, which takes me about 30-60minutes, after that I have to find a location, drive around look at the weather if it's too bright you can't use the spot. So another hour is gone. Photoshoot takes about 30-60minutes as well if it's multiple locations 1-2hours. Now you have to edit them lightroom, photoshop resizes, choose the best shots etc. So, all in all, it takes about 3-5hours to get a few good shots!

If I am doing my review about a product it takes me some time to look for the keywords(this it the most annoying part, and it takes the longest), but the video itself takes me only 30-60minutes. Of course some editing but this isn't as important for the reviews, so max 1hour!

My tutorials take me the longest that's a shit lot of work, but I love doing it! Can't stop it, it makes so much fun, and when people can recreate it because of me I am the happiest person in the world.

It all depends on the situation and what your side is about who you are what's your vision if you want to build a nice blog etc..

Sorry for the long comment but you are damn right about what you are saying. Also about the fact that some influencers are getting 1000of dollars for it...

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.491 which ranks you at #2052 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 211 contributions, your post is ranked at #76.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89