You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BoldspiritRecommends: An inspiring journey through different angles of design! “Abstract: The Art of Design.”

in #life6 years ago

I love this series!
I have seen all the episodes in 2 days!
Marvelous!
The first episodes was my favourite but everyone shines thanks to the fantasy and the passion.
Unbelievable @k-a-s-i-a what our imagination can do.
I hope they make a second season.
My congratulations for the post.

Sort:  

great to hear that you enjoyed it as well! :) i would say that my favorites are episodes 1,2 and 7. cheers and if you have any recommendations, do let me know :)

Maybe they are my favourite episodes too.
I have a lot of reccomendations but about other programs or tv show on netflix.
Banksy for example or Minimalism or Requiem for an american dream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75