You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 221: Weiss Rating Report #4 + Chinese new year? + Steem powerdown statistics.

in #life6 years ago

Excellent review, my friend and the fact that the STEEM is consistently in a good rating, gives us more confidence and stability! As for Bitcoin, you are right, the price increase begins and I think that Bitcoin should pull up all the coins and the STEEM is not an exception! Thank you Mark.

Sort:  

@exyle, thanks for this post, it sure made my day.

many has thought bitcoin would never rise again due to the last crash it had and i have some of my friends who started selling their out some of their coin, i told them to hold on for a while as it would recover and true to my words, that has happened.

you said it all right @serkagan, nothing gives me more joy than to see how good steem is doing. This year is sure going to be a great year for the steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68