You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM IS GOOD. IF YOU MAKE IT GOOD. MAKE IT GOOD. THIS IS AGORISM.

in #life6 years ago

Your idea of helping people is very relevant and noble. I can say to this that it is better to give these people the opportunity and good advice as this opportunity to take advantage of, in which case point out their mistakes along the way and support them morally. It may seem strange, but I would not give them all the time and everything ready, since everyone should at least make a part of himself and earn some of that something, so everyone will acquire experience and knowledge. Thank you @matt-a and Happy New Year!

Sort:  

I agree, but I live very far away from them, otherwise I would give them the opportunity to work for me or something so that they can earn something. It's an extremely valuable lesson for sure. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50