Don't give up, if you don't earn money on STEEMIT.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I've heard about STEEMIT 3 weeks ago, and started read it, but only recently registered. In the beginning I thought it’s too easy, just make a post take the money, comment something, take more money. After few hours I understood that it’s more look like lottery (someone already named STEEMIT by this word). You can create individual and researching article, share experience and emotions, and you will earn nothing. And someone can load 1 photo and get 2000$. Anyway, both authors strived, and created something that would not exist without this platform, both of them get skills from it.

I'll explain on my own example: English- is not my native language as u see. And in my head every day runs minds that I need to get more practice, upgrade it. Now 2016, what a shame do not know English at least on upper-intermediate lvl.

Always I find a reasons do not practice, because no need to use it every day. Even if you are IT engineer in the biggest internet provider in the country. But now every day I spend 2-3 hours for reading your posts and expending my vocabulary.

Others users started cooking, painting, writing, sewing, discover, research, dreaming… to get success (money) in this place. Somebody gives up, and somebody continues to struggle. All those people, who continues, makes better and better stuff. Money is the one of the best motivators in our expensive world. It’s not a goal, It’s a resource for our growth.

Conclusion.

All that I wrote before shows that STEEMIT is community which helps you to evolve in all ways, hobbies, initiatives, which you missed before. Take new knowledge and experience in your favorite directions from others participants. Mind in your brain that “someday I'll get thousands votes, if created something good” is the best drive and motivation, because before you GET, you must MAKE. Don't give up and you will get.

What about me? I will never say that I wasted my time here useless, because I’m moving forward in real life too.

That’s why I choose STEEMIT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70508.37
ETH 3790.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43