I Lost in the ocean.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I Lost in the ocean.
There are no people to be seen
And here, no one had ever been.

With no food, no water, floating on the ocean skin,
Waiting for help or Grim-Reaper's grin
And thinking about my sins.

Some hope is still in me.
Maybe I'll reach a hidden island in the sea
Or God will come out of underwater for me.

The ocean spreads for thousands of miles
And my thoughts of death become piles.
Will I ever see someone's smile.

Someone, please help me, I lost in the ocean.
There are no people to be seen
And here, no one had ever been.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  


Hello @shadymind!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to Steemit @shadymind :)

Welcome to Steemit shadymind. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Welcome to steemit @shadymind.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63