My Daughter My Khushi

in #life6 years ago (edited)

We all grow old and in the end, we all die. We come here in this world as travellers and we depart after completing this journey.

My journey had been full of stress, sorrows, grief and frustration until I experienced motherhood. I used to stand in front of the mirror and would look at myself. I sometimes felt bad upon looking at the stretch marks and swell of my stomach. It was a very depressing phase of my life.

Carrying another living human in your body brings emotional changes in women. It is the mixture of all emotions but when I gave birth to my angel and the moment when I looked at her for the first time exposed a new emotion in me. The emotion of being a mother. In a fraction of a second, the whole world changed around me.

I gave birth to my beautiful daughter but I was thankful to god and felt myself at receiving end. No, I did nothing but my daughter did everything for me by coming to this world and giving me an opportunity to Mother her. She is the one who will stay here when I shall depart. She is the one who will extend my life by keeping me alive in her memories. She is the one who is going to keep me "Alive"

My Daughter My Khushi

Sort:  

Thats so sweet! God bless you both @shagungupta

beautiful daughter @shagungupta, She's really cute... God Bless her...

Thanks, dear.

Well beautifully written,it just touched my heart.God bless her.

Thanks @crafter I am glad that you understood emotion.

hey dear,good written.it just touch my heart.thanks for good sharing.God bless her.opvote + resteemed by @lovelu3650

Thanks a lot my friend. I felt same emotions. :)

your baby is so sweet. I hope your future life will happily.

Thanks @yadnesh for your comment and Good wishes :)

our kids brings us happiness and reminds us for the meaning of life

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.29% upvote!
I was summoned by @shagungupta. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Hey @shagungupta, Congratulations !!! We just upvoted your post with 39.98% power. Keep up the good work. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63