Short stories of my life.How I got success in this life?

in #life6 years ago

Hello friends,I got some stories of my life.It is normal to get partial sorrow in the way of life.But small sorrow,at one time,is a big grief bundle. Some unknown informationis hidden in the normal living.One of my incidents also made human life uncomfortable.The whole context is about the laptop.

home-office-336378_960_720.jpg
source

Laptop use

Suddenly, I decieded to buy a laptop.Where I do not have any idea about using laptop.That is,I'm totally unaware of the use of laptops.I do not even know how to turn on the laptop.Finally,I used to be a newborn baby in the use of laptops.

Mental anxiety

I was totally inexperienced in using laptops.I could not solve many problems for this.Even some people,who helped him get scarred were rare.The laptop was bought by thinking about income from laptops.
I did not have the idea of using laptops to stay away from latops, I did not have the idea.For this reason, I was always worried?
nature-1706767_960_720.jpg
source

Success my life

The key to success in labor.There is no substitute for labor to achieve success in life.That's why the success
of the work is not too late.Once upon a time,I got success in my doorstep.Today,after thinking back,he got a lot of
smiles.I have so much worries about such a simple matter.

adult-3086304_960_720.jpg
source

[NOTE]: This is the first post of my life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67