You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I said I wasnt gonna work yesterday but.... and OMG rep 67!!

in #life5 years ago

They look amazing. I will definitely have to bring some more SD cards for my camera. I am just going to be filming pretty much non stop while I am on the way up there. But hopefully, if I play my cards right I can be earning a whole heap of Steem before then.

Sort:  

Thanks!! Yep I would suggest getting as much memory as you can. You can use my wifi and Im pretty sure the airbnb has free wifi as well - hopefully you can earn while you travel :)

Not long to go!

I am pretty sure we have to turn our phones off during the flight, but I am sure I can make a few timed posts beforehand and see what happens along the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84