People live each time-fighting life

in #life6 years ago

AirBrush_20180218092902.jpg

People love to fight much more with life than fight more than life, every battle of life in every case, for thousands of people waiting for the war, people start the war with the people who come from low and poor families

Most people have a dream in the life of their family, and to keep up with all the things, to keep pace with life, I have been struggling for life and war since my childhood, I am still in the battle of life from an early age, I am trying to make my family better in front of myself. Beautiful social status, even for the day of Diwali, to take the life struggle to eat rice Who is going

I do not know when to get success, but I have to work so hard to get success in order to achieve success. If I work hard, if I can see my success, I think life will be worthwhile.

Upvote♦|| Follow♦|| Resteem

Facebook

Sort:  

upvote & resteem done.

holud poshake darun lagse, apni ki badminton khelen?

ভাউ আপনি আবার কখন থেকে রেকেট খেলা শুরু করলেন?

কেন আপনার কাছে কি মনে হয় আমি রেকেট খেলতে পারিনা😊😊

ha, apni paren na,,,lol

আসেন আপনি আপনার সাথে খেলি

হু দেখেতো একটা পাকা প্লিয়ারের মতো লাগতাছে

আপনি বুঝবেন আমার দুঃখটা আর কেউ বুঝল না ভাই

writing is right

Thanks my brother

This post has received a 6.75 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81