INCONGRUOUS

in #life6 years ago
  • I was unconscious of where I came from when born but I must be conscious of where I must go to when I am dead.
  • I am not aware of myself when asleep but must be aware when I must awake.
  • At times, dream seem a new world to stay forever, but if I were to stay, then it will yield to wail.
  • I am not aware of what the future hold but must always be optimistic about what the future holds.
  • I worship a God I have not seen, believe in him, which is necessary if I must live well on earth; see him at last.
  • It amazing that often times, I do those things I never wanted to do, those things I ostracize others for.
  • Is it not quite amazing, the creatures that are harmful to some others are beneficial to others and to nature.
  • The sun shines, the rain falls at its convenient time, at this moment it is heartily welcome by some creatures and inconvenient for some others.
  • The same sand called dirty, is the same sand needed mostly, and to make creatures healthy.
  • The same land and sea that discriminates creatures, still welcomes some simultaneously.
  • Is it not shocking that often, human are aware of the fact that one day they must die. Yet, most human desperately live hurting others like they will never leave this world. *The same thing you are being hated for by some people,is the same thing others will cherish about you.
Sort:  

Congratulations @sharliz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sharliz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64