Children of Afghanistan: They Deserve A Future Not Poverty

in #life6 years ago

🇦🇫Children Of Afghanistan 🇦🇫

▲In 2008 25% of them were involved in child labor

▲By 2011 that number had risen to at least 30%

▲Almost a third of them miss school & are forced to work

▲Is this how we build the future of a country?

Think & Act Now

😟


Source

Share_your_Influnce-01.gif

Sort:  

12 comments and 5 votes? Do you guys really like the post or just fishing for rewards?

I don't think so. All they care is your generous upvote rewards for comments that don't mean anything.

You said it buddy. It's the moment of truth.

Thank you. Fuck poetry that's just photos w a signature too.

hahah i think you will start flaging which only make coments without upvote but first time warn them

Everyone by now knows that I NEVER flag anyone for anything. I only UPVOTE and upvote generously all comments that relevant, engaging and further the blog conversation. If the comment are high quality, intelligent, and relevant, I even upvote with my 100% SP, like I am doing now. Upvoting your comment 100%.
Cheers :)

well it is more good and i respect you and appriciate you and your positive thinking but hope everyne will live with you with respect and humbly and dont spam here @sharonomics

Tnx for resteem

Yeah you look like me 1h ago hahaha
you told me exactly
but my upvote will be 100% & comments will also be relevant ...
btw i also resteem >D

Upvoted 50% strength. You got my support as much as I can @sharonomics.

We're gonna be lowering these numbers by end of 2018 and by 2020 powerful changes.

To your 50%, I am responding with 100%. How's that for soliciting your support? LOL
Well, as I always say every little influence counts. So thank you for your support and the belief that together we can change the world.
Cheers :)

Haha that's like a good day's payout at where I am :D

Will be resteeming too... Soliciting right back at ya xD

this is a bit true the one image from afghanistan, sham, lebia, bosniea, phalisten, iraq these wars really against childs why these cute childs punished

i think if millioner want,,they finish the poverty from world and also if we want we can do it @sharonomics

i really love to see the world changing with the blockchain and Algoshare
illuminati will come after you ...
you going to have to disappear like Satoshi Sakamoto

I will hide behind you. Hahahahaha

hhahaahahah yeah i hide you dont worry !!

I have posted a great post. I love your posts very much. I always cherish all your coaches with great care and should be done by all people because your post always has something useful. I appreciate your knowledge and appreciate everything. A man who does not get everyone

Hey @shariarahammad I am not sure if you really mean what you say, but you deserve to be responded and upvoted. If your comment was less generic, had less typos and was more relevant to the post conversation, I would have given you a 100% upvote.
Cheers :)

You have presented a wonderful statement in front of us. In fact, Palestine's condition is a very bad situation. Palestinian children are making a lot of pain in a lot of detail. I support your words. I want to work with you. Will you allow me to work with you?

You are welcome dear. May be I'll Malaysia soon to launch our project.
Cheers :)

If your activities are done in Malaysia, how do I contact you?

You will know if you follow my blog here. We are planning Zero-Loss Zero-Credit Exchanges in almost all countries, and our business model in Franchise-based. So all these exchanges will be owned and operated by locals like we are now starting with 3 countries: India, UAE, China. If you have interest you can also DM on my twitter handle @sharonomics

I am interested in contacting you. I am interested in working with you. It is very good to do this kind of work. One kind of work comes from my mind. Our main tasks, if you can show me the details, it is very good for me. Talks that your main objective is then better for me

Sorry for late response. For more info you can sign up at www.sharonomics.com and check this draft: https://medium.com/p/83b5a2822a39/edit

You can also DM me @sharonomics twitter handle
Cheers :)

Tnx for upvote

THE TRUE FEAR IS THIS

hbgvhmvbhbv.jpg

BREAKE THE HUNGER CHAINS
fight them to the end until
the children of the poor
eat better than
the dogs of the rich

nnhjnjjjkjjk.jpg

I was reading a news about Afghanistan a few months ago. Today i still remember what was written on the news. Unicef identifies Afghanistan as the “worst place to be born in the world” not only that 46% people's of Afghanistan lives below poverty line. Only 60% children's are sent to school. Life is really heard for the people's and children's of Afghanistan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64