Are you doing more than Shannon

in #life6 years ago (edited)

"When friends are finished eating a burger in McDonald's, then I do the job of turning the burgers into the same restaurant. This job may cost me the SAT amount, I could not afford to buy the car, so after completing all the work, On one hand, the fear of life, on the other hand, is the chase of fulfillment of dreams. The three younger brothers and sisters eat, look and sleep It would have been late in the night, at four o'clock in the morning, I would have left the laptop out of the window, stole the neighborhood's WiFi and finished school. People used to ridicule, saying that only doctors and lawyers from Ohio can read children in the Ivy League.
The day the laptop was broken by me, the day was the most difficult. It was not easy to paste the tears for me. I bought the laptop for about half an hour. Oh those days! I cleaned the toilets, arranged books in library shelves, sold clothes as sales-men. Hopefully one day I will fulfill my dreams, I will roam the whole world. What is the trouble! All the lives of the pilgrim were waiting for a little waiver, a small discount and low cost coupons.
I am an immigrant child of a little warehouse worker. Graduation auction from Harvard today. "
(Collected)improving-life-health-hiking-nature.jpg

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Very motivational post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56