Sign Up to Write for Release and Recovery: Next Session Begins TUESDAY July 10

in #life6 years ago

Dear Ones,

I teach expressive writing as a way to release and recover from trauma. Expressive writing allows us to recognize and let go of pain we carry in our bodies. It is an incredibly powerful tool for survivors. I practice expressive writing with survivors of familial violence, war, abuse and grief. If you are stuck, struggling or just looking for access to greater joy, I would love to write with you.

All classes are customized to your personal experience and needs!

IMG_0027.png
The heart of my classes.

Here is a direct link to my course, "Writing through Trauma to Truth". The next session begin July 10th!

The truth is I really do want to write with you. There is nothing I find more fulfilling. So let's connect and make it happen.

Looking forward,

Shawna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99