FEAR MASK YOUR VICTORY

in #life6 years ago

STEEM MOTIVATIONAL DOSE(SMD) 28:

fear_mask.jpg

I look at some venture I did not pursue or some move I did not make, and I wondered WHAT IF I HAD TAKEN THAT STEP https://t.co/7RfUpJqqF2. I gave up because I felt I could not make it, or because I don't have all the resource to make the move. The truth is I didn't make the move because I was afraid.

FEAR is a big barrier on our way to achieving greatness. FEAR is what we must fight to overcome and become successful. FEAR is a feeling that hold us back so often that we don't believe we can make it.

FEAR IS A MASK.
FEAR MASK YOUR VICTORY
BEHIND THE MASK IS THE SWEET VICTORY
GO FOR IT.

Sort:  

This post has received a 23.81 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @shedrack.

Release the Kraken! You got a 7.63% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @shedrack!

Thank you shedrack for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.06% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 35.54% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @shedrack!

This post has received a 36.54% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 5.44% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @shedrack!

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62