You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Insults/Bullying From Crushing You (Especially Acne)

in #life6 years ago

i like your motto "building a passion", many of us have great passion and cultivate them but it certainly made a change on my perspective the word "building" ... i will try to reflect on that and focus my attention on building myself and my biggest passion, and also "building" my path on Steemit

Thanks for sharing you story, it takes bravery and you are doing a great job empowering others and commiting to stop bullying.

:)

Sort:  

Thanks Shelly! I think the reason I say "building" is because my disciplines have all gotten better the more discipline I've built with them. Thanks for the response!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21