You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have a few favourite fish out of hubby's Tropical Fish Tank. 🐠🐡

in #life4 years ago

Hahah, I can understand not showing to much interest in your hubbies fishtank. We aquarium owners always want more and bigger tanks.

I myself have 2, a 200L and a 125L.

I love redtailed sharks they are so nice and interesting to watch, Shame they can be a aggressive, make's it a little difficult to find the right tank mates.

Sort:  

This is my hubby's 2nd go with fish. We had 4 tanks at one time, 1 tank was Marine fish. He then got a tank made that was so big it took up loads of room, it had so much water in i had nightmares of the tank busting. Thankfully he got rid of it. I have let him have 2 this time round and putting my foot down LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34