I'M BACK! | STORY TRAVEL

in #life6 years ago

Helloooo everybody!! How are you? I’m back!

I was soooo lost here but I was doing so many cool stuff! First of all, I was wondering how to get more visits here (I know that is like a mission failed haha) but I decide to share with you all my little adventures and the challenges of my life.

DSC07208-min.JPG

I know that I always try to let you know the important thing that is to appreciate the art and the science in the life, but talking serious… It’s so interesting to talk about the science of the life. The sense that you feel when you arrive to a breathtaking place, the adventures and the amazing moments that your life some days, change your life!

I took some days to relax (until the university kill myself with exams), and appreciate the nature and the things around me. Around 8 hours traveling… I arrived to that magical place, I felt that feeling of happiness and relax.

DSC07272-min.JPG

Merida! Is a lovely place in my favorite place… my country… V E N E Z U E L A💗.
And here is where the story begins, the gifts of the nature, to take this photos that will keep memories and story.

All that we do, all that we are, have that things that are unique and special… that’s the life.

You are the most important thing that you have, and you have to know it.
I have to go back… why?

  • The landscape is a gift that nature gives us, miles of the Mucubají lake await for me 🌸

DSC07419-min.JPG

  • There's nothing like lighting a bonfire, laugh and enjoy the freshness of the night 🌙.

DSC07781-min.JPG

  • I didn't achieve my goal of riding a horse (I just resisted the photo! 🙈) 🐴.

IMG-20150203-WA0023.jpg

See you!
With love,
Natt!

Sort:  

Having Trouble getting upvotes on steemit join our Telegram community
==> https://t.me/steemitupvotingcommunity

Will you follow me? 😊 @a-0-0

Nice horse. I love hiking. Love your photos. So fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66