Quantic love - Science world - Science love

in #life6 years ago (edited)
Helloo! How are you?

I’m not that type of people that read books! But lately I see a lot of ‘whatsapp stories’ of a friend about a book. It name is quantic love. As I tell you before, I’m engineer student, so when I read the word ‘quantic’ I fell in love.

Portada2BQuantic2BLove.jpg

Fuente

So… this little ‘no books’ girl decides to start an adventure reading a new book.

The story is amazing, if you are a science lover I recommend you to read it.

Is a normal novel, a girl and two guys falling in love; but they are studying and working at CERN (European Organization for Nuclear Research). The amazing thing is that the girl wants to study there, and she met people with a brilliant mind; also fell in love with a scientific guy.

When I read that book I understood a lot of things about the science and the life, is so interesting how a world (science world) that is contently hated, because is complicated and confusing, can be the center of all our life.

So, that’s it.

Science is love.

Actually I’m like 100% more in love with the science, now I see the world with other perspective.

All in this world is possible; the impossible is change the world keeping the same comfortable mind. You just have to see the life with passion, and you will understand it, make it and love it.

I decide to start a little space here talking about science stuff, but with other focus, like how we live the life using the science but unknowing that. What do you think about it? Would you like it?

Quantic love is a novel of Sonia Fernández-Vidal.

quantic love.png

Fuente

See you!
With love,
Natt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73