My Sketch #Human Eye

in #life6 years ago (edited)

eye1.PNG

I had drawn a human eye, I draw the oval shape with the iris and pupil. I consider that to be a basic sketch of the eye. Before I draw a realistic eye I must first study what it really is. I will post a closeup picture of an eye so you can see what it looks up close. We all have them, but I’m sure that most of us haven’t really paid attention to what it really looks like up close.If any one understand the picture clearly then it's not difficult to draw it.

Real eye:-

eye.PNG

The tools that is used:-

2h wood cased pencil

2b 0.5 Mechanical Pencil

Kneaded Eraser

Color Blender

Smooth Bristol Paper

Final Picture:

eye1.PNG

This is the final drawing of what I sketch.I was study the picture above to get an idea of what I drawing.

eye2.PNG

I was started by drawing the outline of eye. I used 2b 0.5mm mechanical pencil. The three round circles close to the pupil will be light source reflections.Then I started filling the pupil using the 6b progresso pencil. I Added another layer of pencil with progresso and do the same with blender.I Took 4b progresso pencil and put down some graphite on a separate piece of paper. I Got it as dark as possible, then with using color blender lightly rub that area. Then I rub the area around the the wobbly circle.

eye3.PNG

I used mechanical pencil for draw the lines that I saw around the area that was shaded previously.The steps of eye pictures will be given below.

eye4.PNG

eye5.PNG

eye8.PNG

eye10.PNG

I hope you like my art.If you like it please vote it and follow me.
Thanks for reading blog.

............................................

Sort:  

If u have drawn this then you are really good artist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65