Sort:  

There are many sneakerheads here in Philippines. Nice J's

True I used to live there along time ago

Really?
Sneakers here are pricey compared to US. I wonder why.

have you tried to sell more with steem auction?

Yeah, once but no luck. Not enough sneakerheads in this community yet.

dang, it would be easier for you to sell shoes here get steem and buy more packs

Noo..don't sell them...they look so nice :)

Yeah, I know but when we all moon in Crypto, I can always buy them back......

Yeah...you can buy diamond ones :)

Lambo sneakers... LMFAO

Haha...Moon sneakers :)

That's the sneakers to wear when you do the moon walk :)

Haha..I would even take my lambos to the moon and put sneakers on my wheels :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05