More things coming this way!

in #life7 years ago

backart_10100-10400.jpg

Keep on keeping on!

Hello here, the picture above is the collection of a 100 pictures from about a year ago collaged and made into a banner. what made me do this? life. i started a second channel about a year ago about teaching and showing hungarians how i see the world and how to be vegan and aware human being who does what is best for all. not often but i made videos and some posts on FB about it, still in the growing process.

This showed me, i can do it easy, so i decided that i'm gonna start doing posts here too, of course in english, about stuff i didn't make videos about to Dtube/Ytube, but still worth considering.

I am not here to gain money, I am only doing this for the record and to share myself because i know, that this perspective is pretty widely apart from most people's, and frankly anyone can do better with my level of understanding about the world...so i'm here to stay and share, just like anyone who know more than others.

I'm still learning the steamit system of currency, not planning on living off of it, also not being a marketing guy to push down my stuff on anyone's throat, because i know, those who read this are the ones who need this.

so keep an eye out, more incoming...especially because i'm just going on a retreat of shamanistic rituals and celebration this long weekend, so i'll be back with stories and pictures for days!

appreciate your time,

until then, keep alive.

M.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61