Introduction : "How deeply you touch another life is how rich your life is" _@ShubhamUpadhyay

in #life7 years ago

Hey, I am Shubham Upadhyay from Agra, India. My aim it to touch millions of life in my life span. So I decided to share whatever knowledge I have with me, I needed to find a medium by which I can do that. "Instead of sitting back and thinking again and again of what I want to do in this life and wait for the perfect moment, its better to start doing it with whatever creativity you have". So here I am a user on STEEMIT. I think I am good at creating things and poor at marketing them, so will you help me promote my posts. It would be nice if you could just resteem my posts whichever you think is nice.

Who am I?

I am

  • an online Instructor on Udemy
  • Billing & Planning Engineer in Oriental Structural Engineers (Expressway/Highway construction organization)
  • an musician who loves to play/create music on Piano & Flute
  • a follower of Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev : a mystic from South India
  • a devotee of Shiva : Adiyogi
  • knowledge seeker of everything
  • who loves to hear feedback from community/followers so that I can improve and get better in my job. If you are one of my student/follower/friend, I would love to hear what you learned/loved from the course/post/?
    what can be done more to make it better any suggestions are welcome.

I want to write more about me, but due to limited time as I am in Office, I will be writing my insights in future posts.

Follow me
@shubhamupadhyay

Sort:  

Congratulations @shubhamupadhyay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @shubhamupadhyay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68