punabi sikh girl photography

in #life7 years ago

WHY DO SIKH GIRLS AVOID SIKH BOYS? because these girls are stupid and want to put sikhi in a naming and shaming process by fucking muslims and christains marrying THOSE "Seek girls" -- they arent religious at all (if you say they are). They cut their hair and be the white girl hybreeds....

But that's fine for the "Seek girl", for Sikh boy they have more edge to survive in sikhi since we don't eat meat or drink or do any other shameless thing under the bloody sun annnnnd for these cut haired "seek boys" they SHOULD leave Sikhism and follow another path or be a athesist - I don't understand these "Seek people" - they do everything they shouldn't do and told from day one. Your not allowed to do this and they do it... So they call themselves we are SIKHS! with bloody hankerchiefs on their head -__- WHY?!?! Whats the point in calling yourself a sikh when you know and I mean KNOW that dharmrai (Judge of the supreme court) -- isn't even going to look at your face, because you'll end up going to Hell or Nakrak. :

Sort:  

What is wrong with you brother? There is no room for this negativity here. Christians are our brothers and have good in their hearts. I have many Christians within my own family...what are you saying?..and you are being disrespectful. I have heard about the Islamist problem in Punjab peddling dope to the youth and exploiting women. You can thank Pakistan and the corrupt government there for the drug addiction and harm that has come to Punjab. I am a Sikh born and raised in the USA, and I have my hair cut. I have my entire life. I still love my people and god. I think you are being very rude here.

Well said, Discrimination takes us no where in life. Thanks @thejohalfiles for this reply.

Yes, thejohalfiles is right but not of because that person was trying to argue with you.
Even, johalfiles is just giving you an overview of the recent trend. of course , everybody know, if we want to survive we need change not only in our dressing, tasting but also need to change with their own appearance as well as thoughts.
Remember one thing, continuous improvement that really matter.
have a good day.

I Comment Here , By Hoping You See Potential Good Post From My Blog , If You Would Be Able To Look Into This Post And Give Me A Fair Mark For The Post https://steemit.com/life/@rihardszaimonts/knowledge-success . Any Advice Is Appreciated. I Am A Newcomer Here On Steemit.

oh sikhism have problems of their own too... sigh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66839.86
ETH 3105.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75