Above and below the water ^_^

in #life5 years ago

Today, me and my hubby @paolobeneforti walked for a bit along the little river close to our home. It was really time to walk out of the home, because in the last days the weather was no good and I'm feeling the need to breath the fresh air and to move my legs! ^_^

It was a sunny day, not so cold and so it was really a pleasure to walk with Paolo, chatting together and watching all around us.

Watching the little river we saw a lot of fishes! Big and little fishes, all in the same area, where there is more water than in the other parts of the river. I thought it could be nice to show you what I saw above the water nd what I saw under the water, so here we are!

Above:

Below:

Isn't it really a great show of the Nature? ^_^

Well, here it's time for pajama and sofa,

good night to everyone and see ya tomorrow!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

lovely photos :) Cheers!

thanks so much ^_^

cute and nice pictures . it make me wanna go for a walk 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Go out for a walk is always a nice idea ;)

You captured the ripples of the water and the fish very nicely. We are freezing here. LoL Nice you have a sunny day. Blessings Silvia

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Your photos are always accompanied by an interesting story, which makes me think about life and love it even more!

Thanks, @tanata ^^ Everything around me inspires me and so I like to share it here ^^

/ᐠ.。.ᐟ\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98