Between the branches of a naked tree

in #life5 years ago

This morning me and my hubby walked for a bit n the side of the river close to our home. I needed to breath some fresh air after a couple of days spent closed in my home to work.

Just a short walk in our favorite place, where everything looks quiet and in silent even if it's just few meters from the city. Maybe it's so quiet because it's a place very close to the local cemetery and people use to respect the area around it.

There were just the sound of the water of the river and the sounds of the birds there, so I took the opportunity to take some pics of a blackbird I watched between the branches of a naked tree! ^_^

Happy Sunday and see ya later!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Ooh a bird! I'll never catch it in that tree :(

Dear Mildred, don't worry, because also my cat will never catch in that three. It could be strange, but my Cicciogatto use to run away from every blackbird he watches ^_^

Cool picture. Happy sunday and i hope your weekend was great

Thanks so much ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97