Details in blue

in #life6 years ago

I was cleaning my laptop and organizing the pics that I stored inside of it when I found a nice photo I took in Paris. It's about the decor on a balcony, really a nice decor in blue and golden colors!

I watched it when I was going to visit the Louve and it intrigued me so much, so I want to share it with you ^_^

I don't have balcony in my home, but I love to observe the decorations of the balconies that I discover in the city I visit. Usually I prefer the flower decorations for balcony just in black and I have to say that this decor in golden and blue is too much for me, but I think is really wonderful!

See ya soon and steem on!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

When I see intricate things like this I often wonder what the symbolism means. Thanks so much for sharing.

You're welcome, dear friend ^_^

I can only say that that balcony looks imposing, cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94