Flowers

in #life6 years ago

You know I love to walk in the nature and I think I'm lucky because in my city there are many green areas where we can walk between trees, plants, grass and where we can enjoy to watch flowers and birds.

Every day me and my hubby take a break from work walking in the green area close to home and so I took some pics of everything around me. Today I take some pics of the flowers that I watched close to the little river, as you can see it's time for chicory ^_^

I watched many plants of malva sylvestris too!

Both are plants used in the traditional medicine since the old times ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

My dear Silvia yes you are so lucky. I love the pictures, the nature is so perfect

Thanks so much, dear friend ^_^

Ammazza che foto! Wow

Sto valutando in questi giorni l'acquisto di un corpo macchina + ottica... ma sto diventando scemo :(
Vorrei fare delle macro come in questo caso, ma alla mie apette..
Qualche consiglio in generale? O un ottica che potrebbe fare al caso mio!? (sono alle prime armi, mi sto documentando da me)

Anche io non sono molto ferrata in materia, ma prima di comprare la mia Nikon coolpix B700 mi son fatta consigliare da amici più esperti di me e devo dire che con lei mi trovo proprio bene ^_^

vado subito a dargli un'occhiata grazie!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61